Administrative Staff

Administrative Offices: 4th Floor, Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Toronto, ON M5S 3G3 
Please note that due to the pandemic our office is closed until further notice. However, our staff are working remotely. Please connect with us by email (preferred) or phone with your questions.

Psychology Administration

Name Role Room and Telephone No. Email
Undergraduate Inquires

Tamara Ferguson

Undergraduate Administrator Room 4014 416-978-3407 / 416-578-4326 psy.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Graduate Inquires

Kathleen Cook

Graduate Administrator

Room 4034 416-978-3404

k.cook@utoronto.ca

Valerie Grieco Acting Graduate Assistant   psy.graduate@utoronto.ca
TA Inquiries   416-978-3400 psy.ta@utoronto.ca
Finance
Angelica Angeles Finance/Payroll Officer
Contact for inquiries regarding payroll for casual employees, work study students, graduate students
Room 4026 416-978-0893 a.angeles@utoronto.ca
Brenda Chow Department Manager
Contact for research grants, postdoctoral fellowships, payroll for appointed administrative staff and faculty
Room 4034 416-978-3404 chow@psych.utoronto.ca
Josephine Domingo (on leave) Financial Officer Room 4009 416-978-5168 domingo@psych.utoronto.ca
Nazma Sharia Acting Financial Clerk
Contact to submit expense reimbursements and invoices
Room 4020 416-978-7610 nazma.sharia@utoronto.ca
Chair’s Office
Carrie Laughlin Chair’s Office Room 4020 416-978-3406 chair@psych.utoronto.ca

 

 

Technical Support

Name Role Room and Telephone No Email
Mike Markovich Research Operations Coordinator Room 559
416-978-3396
mike.markovich@utoronto.ca
Asma Khanam Client Services Assistant Room 559
416-978-3396
asma.khanam@utoronto.ca

 

Toronto Neuroimaging (ToNI)

Name

Role

Room and Telephone No.

Email

Priya Abraham MRI Technologist
Toronto Neuroimaging Facility

Room 166A
325 Huron St. 
416-946-0356

abraham@psych.utoronto.ca

Ali Golestani  MRI Physicist/Engineer,
Toronto Neuroimaging Facility

Room 166A
325 Huron St. 
416-978-7613

golestani@psych.utoronto.ca