Cognate Department Course Offerings

Links

Applied Psychology and Human Development
http://www.sgs.utoronto.ca/calendar/Pages/Programs/Applied-Psychology-and-Human-Development.aspx
Contact: Zirka Pyndiura  (z.pyndiura@utoronto.ca)     

Cell and Systems Biology
http://csb.utoronto.ca/graduate-studies/current-students/courses/
Contact: Ian Buglass (ian.buglass@utoronto.ca

Computer Science   
http://web.cs.toronto.edu/Graduate/currentgradstudents/gradprogram/2015-16courselisttimetable.htm 
Contact: Vivian Hwang (vhwang@cs.toronto.edu)     

Institute of Medical Science
https://ms.utoronto.ca/courses/timetables/ 
Contact: Michelle Rosen (michelle.rosen@utoronto.ca

Pharmacology and Toxicology
http://www.pharmtox.utoronto.ca/graduate-courses
Contact: Yi Yang (pharmtox.dept@utoronto.ca)

Philosophy   
http://graduate.philosophy.utoronto.ca/graduate-programs-welcome/courses/
Contact: Mary Frances Ellison (mf.ellison@utoronto.ca)     

Physiology
http://www.physiology.utoronto.ca/graduate-courses
Contact: Rosalie Pang (rosalie.pang@utoronto.ca)     

Public Health Sciences
http://www.dlsph.utoronto.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Student-Handbook_2015_FINAL.pdf    

Rotman School of Management
http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/Degrees/PhD/Academics/PhDCourses.aspx
Contact: phdprog@rotman.utoronto.ca     

Sociology
http://sociology.utoronto.ca/what-to-expect/graduate-courses/
Contact: Carmela Versace (sociology.graduate@utoronto.ca)     

Women and Gender Studies Institute
http://www.wgsi.utoronto.ca/graduate/phd-program/courses
Contact: Marian Reed (grad.womenstudies@utoronto.ca